Congratulations to the 2017 Spectrum SportsNet Championship Drive Scholar Athlete Winners!

Jacob Castro – Brianna Willis – Lauryn Jordan – Natalie Dickes – Adam Betancourt – Kamron Mehr

Thank you for nominating a standout High School Senior Student-Athlete for a chance to win a $2,500 College Scholarship. Winners will be selected and notified in the coming months.